Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Nano G2 – i7/16GB/1TB (21E8S03Y00)

$16,100.00

In stock

Specs:

  • i7-1260P
  • 16GB DDR5
  • 1TB SSD
  • 13.0″ 2K (2160×1350) IPS
  • Windows 11 Pro DG Windows 10 Pro
  • 3-Year Sealed Battery Warranty
  • 3-Year NBD On-site Premier Support Warranty

Detailed Specifications >

In stock

【Add-On Offer】

Product Details >

Product Details >

Product Details >

Product Details >

Product Details >

Product Details >

Order total:
SKU: 21E8S03Y00 Categories: , , , , ,

    Description

    Performs like a dream, everywhere

    Powered by up to 12th Gen Intel® Core™ i7 vPro® processors and up to 32GB of memory, the ThinkPad X1 Nano zips through everything, effortlessly. Designed with on-the-go performance and responsiveness in mind, this 13″ laptop comes with two USB-C Thunderbolt™ 4 ports, so you can enjoy lightning-fast data transfers and the flexibility of multiple hi-res displays.

    lenovo-thinkpad-x1-nano-g2-info-01

    A sight like no other

    With the ThinkPad X1 Nano laptop, the first thing that catches the eye is the sumptuous 13″ Dolby Vision™ 2K display. Available with or without a touchscreen option, it delivers larger-than-life views thanks to a 16:10 aspect ratio. And with 100% sRGB, the 2160 x 1350 resolution panel gives you superb clarity and stunning color accuracy.

    lenovo-thinkpad-x1-nano-g2-info-02

    A sound like no other

    Whether for work or play, the ThinkPad X1 Nano’s Dolby Atmos® Speaker System will take your listening to new heights with its amazing, immersive sound. Dolby Voice®- enabled, it actively suppresses background noise to give you the best audio/video conferencing experience. And with 360-degree, quad-array far-field mics, you’ll be heard loud and clear on every call.

    lenovo-thinkpad-x1-nano-g2-info-03

    So light, yet full of bright features

    The smart, ultraportable the ThinkPad X1 Nano weighs from just 0.97kg/2.14lbs. Yet, thanks to Computer Vision and an FHD MIPI hybrid infrared camera (both optional), it can auto dim the screen when it’s not in use and alert you if someone’s watching over your shoulder. It even has your digital wellness in mind, by reminding you to take regular breaks and avoid poor posture.

    lenovo-thinkpad-x1-nano-g2-info-04

    Enhanced security, from the inside out

    The ThinkPad X1 Nano ThinkShield security features include advanced AI and biometric technology. User-presence sensors will lock your PC when you step away and there’s a privacy shutter to physically close the webcam. Data is encrypted by the discrete Trusted Platform Module (dTPM) and you can log in securely with just your fingerprint.

    lenovo-thinkpad-x1-nano-g2-info-05

    Tap into the future, from anywhere

    Your ThinkPad X1 Nano laptop keeps you in the loop, on the go. The 5G (Sub-6GHz) option offers a smartphone-like experience in an always-connected PC. Super-fast WiFi 6E cuts out any buffering and lagging, even on the busiest public platforms. And with the optional 4G / 5G service*, you can stream videos seamlessly and enjoy faster, more secure network access.

    * Optional WWAN availability varies by region and must be configured at time of purchase; it requires a network service provider.

    lenovo-thinkpad-x1-nano-g2-info-06

    Durability is our middle name

    Striking the perfect balance of reliability and durability, ThinkPad laptops are tested against 12 military-grade standards and more than 200 quality checks to ensure they run in extreme conditions. From the Arctic wilderness to desert dust storms, these tests cover severe environmental variables including temperature, pressure, dust, humidity, and vibration testing.

    lenovo-thinkpad-x1-nano-g2-info-07

    Built-in cost-effectiveness and efficiency

    Introducing a new flexible approach to IT procurement, Lenovo Device as a Service (DaaS). Designed to free up time and capital, it combines devices, service support, and software into fixed monthly payments. And by taking care of lifecycle management, it enables your IT resources to focus on what they do best.

    lenovo-thinkpad-x1-nano-g2-info-08

    Ports/Slots

    lenovo-thinkpad-x1-nano-g2-info-09

    1. Power button
    2. Headphone / mic combo
    3. USB-C Thunderbolt™ 4

    Go to Top

【送滑鼠 + 電腦袋】Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Nano G2 – i7/16GB/1TB (21E8S03Y00)

$16,100.00

尚有庫存

規格:

  • i7-1260P
  • 16GB DDR5
  • 1TB SSD
  • 13.0″ 2K (2160×1350) IPS
  • Windows 11 Pro DG Windows 10 Pro
  • 3-Year Sealed Battery Warranty
  • 3-Year NBD On-site Premier Support Warranty

詳細規格 >

尚有庫存

【加購優惠】

產品資訊 >

產品資訊 >

產品資訊 >

產品資訊 >

產品資訊 >

產品資訊 >

Order total:
貨號: 21E8S03Y00 分類: , , , , ,

    描述

    隨時隨地,呈獻夢幻表現

    ThinkPad X1 Nano 由高達第 12 代 Intel®Core™ i7 vPro®處理器及最高 32GB 記憶體驅動,可伴您輕鬆征服一切!這款 13 吋筆記簿型電腦設計盡見巧思,隨時隨地都能交出超卓效能,靈敏過人,並配備兩個 USB-C Thunderbolt™ 4 連接埠,讓您在數據傳輸上獲享閃電極速,同時感受由多面高解像度顯示器帶來的靈活體驗。

    lenovo-thinkpad-x1-nano-g2-info-01

    亮眼無雙

    一瞥 ThinkPad X1 Nano 筆記簿型電腦,13 吋 Dolby Vision™ 2K 絢麗顯示器旋即映入眼簾,其備有觸控與非觸控型號,長寬比例為 16:10,影像栩栩如生!事實上,屏幕達致 100% sRGB 與 2160 x 1350 解像度,畫面極致清晰,色彩精確繽紛。

    lenovo-thinkpad-x1-nano-g2-info-02

    悅耳無比

    無論工作抑或玩樂,ThinkPad X1 Nano 的 Dolby Atmos®喇叭系統均能以超卓醉人音色,將您耳畔所聞提升至嶄新層次!裝置兼容 Dolby Voice®,可主動抑制背景雜音,讓您在會議期間獲享最佳視聽體驗;而其 360 度四陣式遠場咪高峰則可令每次通話都清晰透徹,音量十足。

    lenovo-thinkpad-x1-nano-g2-info-03

    機身輕盈,功能耀眼

    ThinkPad X1 Nano 睿智聰穎,且極致便攜,僅重 0.97 公斤 / 2.14 磅起。然而,全賴 Computer Vision 與全高清 MIPI 混合式紅外線鏡頭 (兩者均可另購),裝置能在閒置期間自動調暗屏幕,在有人越過您肩頭偷看畫面時通知您,更以您的數碼「健康狀況」為重,不時提醒您稍息片刻,避免出現不良姿態。

    lenovo-thinkpad-x1-nano-g2-info-04

    由內至外,倍添安全

    ThinkPad X1 Nano 的 ThinkShield 安全性功能融合進階 AI 與生物認證技術,其用家存在痕跡偵測感應器會在您暫離現場時鎖定個人電腦;私隱防護鏡頭蓋則會切實關閉網絡攝影機。而數據由獨立可信任平台模組 (dTPM) 加密,您只須輕按指紋,即可安全登入系統。

    lenovo-thinkpad-x1-nano-g2-info-05

    隨時隨地,展望未來

    ThinkPad X1 Nano 筆記簿型電腦隨時隨地均伴您緊貼當前動向,其 5G (副 6GHz) 另購選項可在時刻連線的個人電腦上呈獻恰如智能手機的使用體驗;極速 WiFi 6E 將緩衝與延誤現象一掃而空,即使身處最繁忙的公共平台,您仍可流暢遊走其中。再加上另購 4G / 5G 服務*,您可無縫串流播放影片,獲享更快捷安全的上網體驗。

    * WWAN (需另行購買) 供應情況因應不同地區而異,且必須於購買裝置時配置,並已選用網絡服務供應商。

    lenovo-thinkpad-x1-nano-g2-info-06

    堅韌耐用,正是 Lenovo 本色

    ThinkPad 筆記簿型電腦在可靠度與耐用性之間達致完美平衡,通過 12 項軍事級要求及超過 200 項品質測試,保證在極端環境下運作如初—從北極荒野到沙漠塵暴,上述測試涵蓋最嚴峻的環境挑戰,試題橫跨溫度、壓力、塵埃、濕度及震動等範疇。

    lenovo-thinkpad-x1-nano-g2-info-07

    內置服務符合成本效益,效率出色

    隆重呈獻 IT 採購部的又一嶄新靈活方案:Lenovo 裝置即服務 (DaaS) 解決方案經過精心設計,為您節省時間與資金,揉合裝置、服務支援及軟件,每月定額收費—只要產品生命週期管理完善,IT 資源即可集中分配予最適用領域!

    lenovo-thinkpad-x1-nano-g2-info-08

    連接埠/插槽

    lenovo-thinkpad-x1-nano-g2-info-09

    1. 電源按鈕
    2. 耳機 / 咪高峰複合埠
    3. USB-C Thunderbolt™ 4

    Go to Top